The Southwestern Company Tubes

Busy Work

Posted by Nate de la Piedra on July 21, 2008

So  I’ve been having a lot of fun playing on the internet this past week doing a “full assesment” of our online brand (ie, googling various search terms and finding EVERYTHING I can about the Southwestern Company, good or bad).

Today, not so much fun.  I’m transferring content from our existing microsites to our new microsites/blog, finally got Google Analytics access so going through metrics, and helping a co-worker upload (and properly tag) our entire database of pictures to flickr.

Ugh, no creativity today, just “to do’s”.

But I did find a new picture that I’m going to start including in emails once they reach critical mass

Awesome things happedn at the Southwestern Company

Awesome things happen at the Southwestern Company

Leave a comment